

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details

File #: A2012-204

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:12/12/2012In control:City Council

Final action: 1/17/2013

Title: Reappointment of Homer H. Bryant, Juan A. Chavez, Kevin Coval, Jeanne K. Gang, Sandra P.

Guthman, Mary Ittelson, Eileen LaCario, Shirley R. Madigan, Sheila O'Grady, Deborah Rutter, Jane M. Saks, Howard A. Tullman and Ernest C. Wong as members of Advisory Council on Cultural Affairs

and Special Events

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2012-204.pdf

| Date | Ver. | Action By | Action | Result |
|------------|------|---|---------------------|--------|
| 1/17/2013 | 1 | City Council | Approved | Pass |
| 1/10/2013 | 1 | Committee on Special Events, Cultural Affairs and Recreation | Recommended to Pass | Pass |
| 12/12/2012 | 1 | City Council | Referred | |