

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: A2016-90

Type: Appointment **Status:** Approved **File created:** 9/14/2016 **In control:** City Council

Final action: 10/5/2016

Title: Reappointment of Joy Arguete, Eva M. Brown, Pamela S. Gecan, Bruce A. Gottschall, Calvin L.

Holmes, Rosanna A. Marquez, Robert V. McGhee, and Ofelia Navarro as members of Chicago

Community Trust Fund Board

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2016-90.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/5/2016	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
9/29/2016	1	Committee on Housing and Real Estate	Recommended to Pass	Pass
9/14/2016	1	City Council	Referred	

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL MAYOR

September 14,2016

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed Joy Aruguete, Eva M. Brown, Pamela S. Gecan, Bruce A. Gottschall, Calvin L. Holmes, Rosanna A. Marquez, Robert V. McGhee, and Ofelia Navarro as members of the Chicago Community Land Trust Fund Board for terms effective immediately and expiring February 1,2018.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated.

Very truly yours,

File #: A2016-90, Version:	1
----------------------------	---

Mayor