

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: A2013-136

Type: Appointment Status: Approved

File created: 12/11/2013 In control: City Council

Final action: 1/15/2014

Title: Appointment of Alan J. Goldberg, Christopher M. Johnson, Dorothy L. Milne and Kevin M. Owings as

members of Special Service Area No. 24, Clark Street Commission

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2013-136.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/15/2014	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
1/13/2014	1	Committee on Finance	Recommended to Pass	
12/11/2013	1	City Council	Referred	

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL MAYOR

December 11, 2013

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have appointed Alan J. Goldberg, Christopher M. Johnson, Dorothy L. Milne, and Kevin M. Owings as members of Special Service Area No. 24, the Clark Street Commission, for terms effective immediately and expiring January 15, 2016.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated.

File #: A2013-136, Version: 1
Very truly yours,
Mayor
CHICAGO January 15, 2014
To the President and Members of the City Council:
Your Committee on Finance having had under consideration
A communication recommending the appointments of Alan J. Goldberg, Christopher M. Johnson, Dorothy L. Milne and Kevin M. Owings as members of Special Service Area Number 24, the Clark Street Commission.
A2013-136
Having had the same under advisement, begs leave to report and recommend that your Honorable Body pass the proposed Communication Transmitted Herewith
This recommendation was concurred in by of members of the committee with
Respectfully submitted
Chairman