

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details

File #: A2013-136

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:12/11/2013In control:City Council

Final action: 1/15/2014

Title: Appointment of Alan J. Goldberg, Christopher M. Johnson, Dorothy L. Milne and Kevin M. Owings as

members of Special Service Area No. 24, Clark Street Commission

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2013-136.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
1/15/2014	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
1/13/2014	1	Committee on Finance	Recommended to Pass	
12/11/2013	1	City Council	Referred	