

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details

File #: A2014-95

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:10/8/2014In control:City Council

Final action: 11/5/2014

Title: Reappointment of Homer H. Bryant, Kevin Coval, Jeanne K. Gang, Sandra P. Guthman, Mary Ittelson,

Eileen LaCario, Shirley R. Madigan, Sheila O'Grady, Jane M. Saks, Howard A. Tullman, Ernest C. Wong and Baraka de Soleil as members of Cultural Affairs and Special Events Advisory Council

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS

Attachments: 1. A2014-95.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/5/2014	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
11/3/2014	1	Committee on Special Events, Cultural Affairs and Recreation	Recommended to Pass	Pass
10/8/2014	1	City Council	Referred	