

## Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

## Legislation Details

**File #:** A2014-96

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:10/8/2014In control:City Council

**Final action:** 11/5/2014

Title: Reappointment of Carol L. Adams, Anita Blanchard, Antonia J. Contro, Nora Daley, Jay L. Franke,

Theaster Gates, Jr., Marjorie S. Halperin, Ra O. Joy, Diana L. Martinez, Mike Reed, Rebeccah A. Sander, Roell A. Schmidt, Michael P. Thornton and Angel M. Ysaguirre as members of Cultural Affairs

and Special Events Advisory Council

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2014-96.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/5/2014	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
11/3/2014	1	Committee on Special Events, Cultural Affairs and Recreation	Recommended to Pass	Pass
10/8/2014	1	City Council	Referred	