

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	A20	15-97			
Туре:	App	ointment	Status:	Approved	
File created:	7/29	/2015	In control:	City Council	
			Final action:	9/24/2015	
Title:	Reappointment of Terrence P. Fitzmaurice as member of Illinois International Port District Board				
Sponsors:	Emanuel, Rahm				
	APPOINTMENTS				
Indexes:	APP	OINTMENTS			
Indexes: Attachments:		POINTMENTS 2015-97.pdf			
			Act	ion	Result
Attachments:	1. A	2015-97.pdf		tion proved	Result Pass
Attachments:	1. A: Ver.	2015-97.pdf Action By	Ар		
Attachments: Date 9/24/2015	1. A: Ver.	2015-97.pdf Action By City Council	Ар	proved	Pass



OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL MAYOR

July 29, 2015

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed Terrence P. Fitzmaurice as a member of the Illinois International Port District Board for a term effective immediately and expiring June 1, 2020.

Your favorable consideration of this appointment will be appreciated.

Mayor

Very truly yours,

CITY COUNCIL

City of Chicago

COUNCIL CHAMBER City Hall-Second Floor 121 North LaSalle Street Chicago, Illinois 60602 telephone 31 2-744-4096 Fax: 31 2-744-81 55 COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS

Transportation & Public Way (Chairman)

Budget and Government Operations

Committees, Rules and Ethics Education and Child Development

Public Safety

ANTHONY A. BEALE

Alderman, 9th Ward 34 East 112th Place Chicago. Illinois 60628 Telephone- (773) 785-1100

Fax:(773)785-2790
e-mail: ward09@cityofchicago.org <mailto:ward09@cityofchicago.org> September
17, 2015

To the President and Members of the City Council:

Your Committee on Transportation and Public Way begs leave to report and recommend that Your Honorable Body pass The reappointment of Terrence P. Fitzmaurice as a member of the Illinois International Port District Board for a term effective immediately and expiring June 1, 2020. This ordinance was referred to the Committee on July 29, 2015.

This recommendation was concurred unanimously by a viva voce vote of the members of the Committee with no dissenting vote.

(Ward)

Respectfully submitted,

Anthcjf^'Be