

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details

File #: A2015-100

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:7/29/2015In control:City Council

Final action: 9/24/2015

Title: Reappointment of Patricia Abrams, Joel Bookman, Timothy Hughes, Edward H. Jacob, Guacolda E.

Reyes, William W. Towns, Marva E. Williams and Jeffrey Wright as members of Chicago Community

Land Trust Board

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2015-100.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
9/24/2015	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
9/16/2015	1	Committee on Housing and Real Estate	Recommended to Pass	Pass
7/29/2015	1	City Council	Referred	