

## Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

## Legislation Details

**File #:** A2015-103

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:7/29/2015In control:City Council

**Final action:** 7/29/2015

Title: Appointment of Treasurer Kurt A. Summers, Jr., Debra A. Cafaro, Alderman Matthew J. O'Shea,

Miguel Zarate, Carl G. Lingenfelter and Kym M. Hubbard as voting members of board of directors of

Chicago Infrastructure Trust

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2015-103.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
7/29/2015	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
7/29/2015	1	Committee on Finance	Recommended to Pass	
7/29/2015	1	Committee on Finance	Direct Introduction	