

### Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	A20 <sup>-</sup>	15-177			
Туре:	App	ointment	Status:	Approved	
File created:	12/9	/2015	In control:	City Council	
			Final action:	1/13/2016	
Title:	Reappointment of Gregory B. Guttman, Allison C. Hartman, James M. Hennessy, George W. Rumsey as members of Special Service Area No. 61, Hyde Park Commission				
Sponsors:	Emanuel, Rahm				
Indexes:	APPOINTMENTS				
•··· • ·	1. A2015-177.pdf				
Attachments:	1. A	2015-177.pdf			
Attachments:	1. A2 Ver.	Action By	Act	tion	Result
		•		tion proved	Result Pass
Date	Ver.	Action By	Ар		
Date 1/13/2016	Ver. 1	Action By City Council	Ap	proved	Pass
Date 1/13/2016 1/11/2016	<b>Ver.</b> 1 1	Action By City Council Committee on Finance	Ap Re Re	proved commended to Pass	Pass
Date 1/13/2016 1/11/2016	<b>Ver.</b> 1 1	Action By City Council Committee on Finance City Council OFFICE OF T	Ap Re Re	proved commended to Pass	Pass
Date 1/13/2016 1/11/2016	<b>Ver.</b> 1 1	Action By City Council Committee on Finance City Council OFFICE OF T	Ap Re Re HE MAYOR	proved commended to Pass	Pass

# TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed Gregory B. Guttman, Allison C. Hartman, James M. Hennessy, George W. Rumsey as members of Special Service Area No. 61, the Hyde Park Commission, for a term effective immediately and expiring January 1, 2018.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated.

Mayor

Very truly yours,

#### CHICAGO January 13, 2016

#### To the President and Members of the City Council:

#### Your Committee on Finance having had under consideration

A communication recommending the proposed reappointments of Gregory B. Guttman, Allison C. Hartman, James M. Hennessy and George W. Rumsey as members of Special Service Area Number 61, the Hyde Park Commission.

A2015-177

Having had the same under advisement, begs leave to report and recommend that your Honorable Body pass the proposed Communication Transmitted Herewith

## This recommendation was concurred in by of members of the committee with

**Respectfully submitted** 

Chairman