

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details

File #: A2016-90

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:9/14/2016In control:City Council

Final action: 10/5/2016

Title: Reappointment of Joy Arguete, Eva M. Brown, Pamela S. Gecan, Bruce A. Gottschall, Calvin L.

Holmes, Rosanna A. Marquez, Robert V. McGhee, and Ofelia Navarro as members of Chicago

Community Trust Fund Board

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2016-90.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/5/2016	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
9/29/2016	1	Committee on Housing and Real Estate	Recommended to Pass	Pass
9/14/2016	1	City Council	Referred	