

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	A20	17-112			
Туре:	Арр	pintment	Status:	Approved	
File created:	10/1	1/2017	In control:	City Council	
			Final action:	11/8/2017	
Title:	Reappointment of Mark M. Heffron, Noreen Keeney, Joshua A. Reitman, Karl D. Sullivan, Terry N. Tuohy and Marc P. Vuong as members of Special Service Area No. 34, Uptown Commission				
Sponsors:	Emanuel, Rahm				
Indexes:	APPOINTMENTS				
Attachments:	1. A2017-112.pdf				
Date	Ver.	Action By	Act	ion	Result
11/8/2017	1	City Council	Ар	proved	Pass
11/6/2017	1	Committee on Finance	Re	commended to Pass	
11/0/2011					

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL MAYOR

October 11,2017

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed Mark M. Heffron, Noreen Keeney, Joshua A. Reitman, Karl D. Sullivan, Terry N. Tuohy, and Marc P. Vuong as members of Special Service Area No. 34, the Uptown Commission, for terms effective immediately and expiring October 4, 2019.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated.

Mayor

Very truly yours,