		Offic	City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com		
WATED ATH MAY	Legislation Details				
File #:	A20	17-112			
Туре:	App	ointment	Status:	Approved	
File created:	10/1	1/2017	In control:	City Council	
			Final action	n: 11/8/2017	
Title:	Reappointment of Mark M. Heffron, Noreen Keeney, Joshua A. Reitman, Karl D. Sullivan, Terry N. Tuohy and Marc P. Vuong as members of Special Service Area No. 34, Uptown Commission				
Sponsors:	Emanuel, Rahm				
Indexes:	APPOINTMENTS				
Attachments:	1. A2017-112.pdf				
Date	Ver.	Action By		Action	Result
11/8/2017	1	City Council		Approved	Pass
11/6/2017	1	1 Committee on Finance		Recommended to Pass	
10/11/2017	1 City Council			Referred	