

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details

File #: A2022-29

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:2/23/2022In control:City Council

Final action: 3/23/2022

Title: Reappointment of Juan Dies, Bob Faust, Robert Gomez, Esther Grisham Grimm, Tracie D. Hall,

Akilah S. Halley, Kevin lega Jeff, Tonika Lewis Johnson, Bill Michel, Coya Paz, Myrna Salazar and

Vivian Teng as members of Advisory Council on Cultural Affairs and Special Events

Sponsors: Lightfoot, Lori E.
Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2022-29.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/23/2022	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
3/10/2022	1	Committee on Special Events, Cultural Affairs and Recreation	Recommended to Pass	
2/23/2022	1	City Council	Referred	