

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Details

File #: A2011-24

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:2/9/2011In control:City Council

Final action: 3/9/2011

Title: Reappointment of Malcolm Bush, Michael M. Chioros, Douglas C. Dobmeyer, Dana R. Levenson,

Thomas J. McNulty, Gene Saffold, Ellen Sahli and Rodrigo A. Sierra as members of Low-Income

Housing Trust Fund Board

Sponsors: Daley, Richard M.
Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2011-24.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
3/9/2011	1	City Council		
3/2/2011	1	Committee on Housing and Real Estate	Recommended to Pass	Pass
2/9/2011	1	City Council	Referred	