

## Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

## Legislation Details

**File #:** A2011-117

Type:AppointmentStatus:ApprovedFile created:9/8/2011In control:City Council

**Final action**: 10/5/2011

**Title:** Appointment of Nora Daley, Marjorie S. Halperin, Dr. Anita Blanchard, Antonia J. Contro, Jay L.

Franke, Ra O. Joy, Diana L. Martinez, Mike Reed, Cari B. Sacks, Roell A. Schmidt and Michael P.

Thornton as members of Advisory Council on Cultural Affairs and Special Events

Sponsors: Emanuel, Rahm Indexes: APPOINTMENTS
Attachments: 1. A2011-117.pdf

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/5/2011	1	City Council	Approved	Pass
9/28/2011	1	Committee on Special Events, Cultural Affairs and Recreation	Recommended to Pass	Pass
9/8/2011	1	City Council	Referred	