

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: A2012-104, Version: 1

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR
CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL

June 27, 2012

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have appointed the following individuals as members of the Board of Directors of the Chicago Infrastructure Trust:

David H. Hoffman, for a term effective immediately upon incorporation of the Trust and expiring December 31, 2013.

Diana S. Ferguson and Alderman John A. Pope, for terms effective immediately upon incorporation of the Trust and expiring December 31, 2014.

James A. Bell and Jorge Ramirez, for terms effective immediately upon incorporation of the Trust and expiring December 31, 2015.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated.

Mayor

Very truly yours,

File #: A2012-104, Version: 1
<u>CHICAGO July 25. 2012</u>
To the President and Members of the City Council:
Your Committee on Finance having had under consideration
A communication recommending the appointment of David H. Hoffman, Diana S. Ferguson, Alderman John A. Pope, James A. Bell and Jorge Ramirez as members of the Board of Directors of
the Chicago Infrastructure Trust. A2012-104
Having had the same under advisement, begs leave to report and recommend that your Honorable Body pass the proposed Ordinance Transmitted Herewith

This recommendation was concurred in by of members of the committee with

Respectfully submitted