

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: R2013-190, Version: 1

RESOLUTION

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, That the resolution identifying the Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen and members of standing committees of the City Council of the City of Chicago for the 2011 - 2015 term is hereby amended by deleting the language struck through and by inserting the language underscored, as follows:

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

3. **COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES, RULES AND ETHICS.**

Mell (Chairman), Burke (Vice-Chairman), Austin (Vice-Chairman), Suarez (Vi.ce-Chairman), Moreno, Fioretti, Dowell, Burns, Hairston, Sawyer, Jackson Holmes, Harris, Beale, Pope, Balcer, Cardenas, Quinn, Foulkes, Thompson, Thomas, Lane, O'Shea, Cochran, Brookins, Munoz, Zalewski, Chandler, Solis, Maldonado, Burnett, Ervin, Graham, Reboyras, Waguespack, Colon, Sposato, Mitts, Cullerton, Laurino, P. O'Connor, M. O'Connor, Reilly, Smith, Tunney, Arena, Cappelman, Pawar, Osterman, Moore, Silverstein.

4. COMMITTEE ON ECONOMIC, CAPITAL AND TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT.

Tunney (Chairman), Hairston (Vice-Chairman), Moreno, Jackson Holmes, Foulkes, Lane, Cochran, Zalewski, Chandler, Maldonado, Ervin, Colon, Mitts, Cullerton, Smith, Arena, Pawar.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

7. COMMITTEE ON HEALTH AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION.

Cardenas (Chairman), Thompson (Vice-Chairman), Moreno, Fioretti, Dowell, Hairston, Jackson Holmes, Harris, Pope, Balcer, Cochran, Zalewski, Maldonado, Burnett, Austin, Colon, Mitts, Tunney, Cappelman, Moore.

8. **COMMITTEE ON HOUSING AND REAL ESTATE.**

Suarez (Chairman), Dowell (Vice-Chairman), Burns, Jackson Holmes, Pope, Balcer, Cardenas, Thompson, Lane, Chandler, Reboyras, Waguespack, Mell, Austin, Sposato, Cullerton, M. O'Connor, Cappelman.

9. **COMMITTEE ON HUMAN RELATIONS.**

Moore (Chairman), Maldonado (Vice-Chairman), Sawyer, Jackson Holmes, Pope, Foulkes, Thompson, Thomas, Munoz, Chandler, Solis, Waguespack, Colon, Smith.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

Page 1 of 2

11. COMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SAFETY.

Balcer (Chairman), Cochran (Vice-Chairman), Jackson Holmes, Harris, Beale, Pope, Burke, Lane, O'Shea, Solis, Burnett, Reboyras, Austin, Sposato, Mitts, M. O'Connor, Pawar, Osterman, Silverstein.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

14. COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND PUBLIC WAY.

Page 2 of 2

Beale (Chairman), Pope (Vice-Chairman), Fioretti, Dowell, Burns, Jackson Holmes, Quinn, O'Shea, Maldonado, Ervin, Graham, Reboyras, Suarez, Cullerton, M. O'Connor, Reilly, Smith.