

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: A2013-35, Version: 1

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL MAYOR

March 13,2013

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed Malcolm Bush, Wayne L. Gordon, Thomas J. McNulty, Ellen K. Sahli and Richard L. Tolliver as members ofthe Low-Income Housing Trust Fund Board for terms effective immediately and expiring December 31, 2014.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated. Mayor

Very truly yours,

City Council - City of Chicago City Hall, Room 200 121 North LaSalle Street
Chicago, Illinois 60602 Telephone: (312) 744-6102 Fax (312) 744-0770 rsuarez@cityofchicago.org <mailto:rsuarez@cityofchicago.org>

RAY SUAREZ

Alderman, 31st Ward

Vice Mayor - City of Chicago

4502 West Fullerton Avenue Chicago, Illinois 60639 Telephone: (773) 276-9100 Fax: (773) 276-2596

File #: A2013-35, Version: 1

WWW.WARD31 < http://WWW.WARD31 > .COM

Committee Memberships:

Housing and Real Estate (Chairman)

Committees, Rules and Ethics (Vice-Chairman)

Aviation

Budget and Government Operations Finance

Transportation and Public Way Workforce Development and Audit Zoning, Landmarks and Building Standards

April 10, 2013 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

TO THE PRESIDENT AND MEMBERS OF THE CITY COUNCIL:

Your Committee on Housing and Real Estate which was referred a communication from the Honorable Rahm Emanuel, Mayor, reappointing the following as members of the Chicago Low-Income Housing Trust Fund Board: Term Expiring December 31, 2014:

- Malcolm Bush
- Wayne L. Gordon
- Thomas J. McNulty
- Ellen K. Sahli
- Richard L.

Tolliver (A2013-35)

Having the same under advisement, begs leave to report and recommend that Your Honorable Body Pass the proposed communication transmitted herewith.

This recommendation was concurred in by a unanimous vote of the members of the committee present with no dissenting votes.

Ray Suarez, Chairman Committee on Housing & Real Estate