

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: CL2014-153, Version: 1

(REFUSE REBATE)

ORDERED, That The City Comptroller is hereby authorized and directed to issue payment, upon favorable investigation by the Committee on Claims and Liabilities pursuant to Section 39-18.1 (Condominium/Cooperative Refuse Reimbursement) of the Municipal Code of Chicago, to the Association(s) hereunder as reported below and on attached statement:

Park Place on the Boulevard Condominiums 1118-28 E. Hyde Park Blvd. Chicago, IL 60615 Bobbie Duff-Maiden, Board President 773-415-1077

Drexel Commons Condominium Association 4627-37 S. Drexel Chicago, IL 60653 Paul Crump, Board President 312-373-0260

Cornell Square Condominium Association 4926-42 S. Cornell Chicago, IL 60615 LeRoy Foster, Board President 312-320-1427

Lemurian Condominiums 4523-31 S. Drexel Chicago, IL 60653 Derrell Walls, Board President 800-901-5431

Star Tower Condominium Association 5400 South Harper Chicago, IL 60615 Jacque McCray, Board President 773-989-8100

WILLIAM D. BURNS Alderman, 4th Ward

4900 S. Forrestville Condominium Association

File #: CL2014-153, Version: 1

4900 S. Forrestville Avenue Chicago, IL 60615 Melissa Noriega Vanekamp 312-850-3251

Columbia Block Condominium Association 4106 South Cottage Grove Chicago, IL 60653 Paris Robinson, Board President 773-657-0453

Berkeley Place Condominium Association 4320-4326 South Berkeley Chicago, IL 60653 Craig Clinton, Board President 312-850-3251

WILLIAM D. BURNS Alderman, 4^{lh} Ward