

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: A2015-170, Version: 1

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL MAYOR

December 9,2015

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have appointed Gregory C. Cameron, Paul Fitzpatrick, Dean E. Lane, and Anne B. Voshel as members of Special Service Area No. 1-2015, the State Street Commission, for a term effective immediately and expiring January 13, 2019.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated.

Very truly yours,

Mayor

CHICAGO January 13, 2016

To the President and Members of the City Council:

Your Committee on Finance having had under consideration

A communication recommending the proposed appointments of Gregory C. Cameron, Paul Fitzpatrick, Dean E. Lane, and Anne B. Voshel as members of Special Service Area Number 1-2015, the State Street Commission.

A2015-170

