

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: A2017-112, Version: 1

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL MAYOR

October 11,2017

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed Mark M. Heffron, Noreen Keeney, Joshua A. Reitman, Karl D. Sullivan, Terry N. Tuohy, and Marc P. Vuong as members of Special Service Area No. 34, the Uptown Commission, for terms effective immediately and expiring October 4, 2019.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated.

Mayor

Very truly yours,