

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: A2018-88, Version: 1

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR
CITY OF CHICAGO

RAHM EMANUEL MAYOR

July 25, 2018

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed Jacob Elkins-Ryan, Geraldine G. Lichterman, Paul F. Loaiza, and Robert B. Smith as members of Special Service Area No. 8, the Lakeview East Commission, for a term effective immediately and expiring February 15, 2020.

Your favorable consideration of these appointments will be appreciated.

Very truly yours, Mayor