

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: A2019-146, Version: 1

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY OF CHICAGO

LORI E. LIGHTFOOT MAYOR

December 18,2019

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have appointed the following as new members of the Advisory Council on Cultural Affairs Special Events, replacing the current council membership, whose terms have all expired:

For a term effective immediately and expiring October 5, 2021:

Sandra Delgado

Juan Dies

Bob Faust

Robert Gomez

Esther Grisham Grimm

Trade D. Hall

Akilah S. Halley

Kevin lega Jeff

Tonika Lewis Johnson

File #: A2019-146, Version: 1
Bill Michel
Coya Paz
Myrna Salazar Jennifer A. Scott
Vivian Teng
For a term effective immediately and expiring October 5, 2022, such period allocated as follows, an initial term completing the remainder of a two-year term set to expire on October 5, 2020, followed immediately by a full two-year term:
Paola Aguirre Serrano
Alison Cuddy

Amina J. Dickerson

Tempestt Hazel

Ginger Lane

Josephine Lee

Heather A. Miller

Cesareo J. Moreno

Margaret C. Murphy-Webb

Claire C. Rice

Silvia Rivera

David Schmitz

Paul J. Sznewajs

Omar Torres-Korlright

Tanner Woodford

Your favorable consideration of this ordinance will be appreciated.