

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: R2020-296, Version: 1

Committee on Committees and Rules Chicago City Council Meeting April 22, 2020

RESOLUTION.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO:

SECTION 1. The resolution identifying the Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen, and members of standing committees ofthe City Council of the City of Chicago for the 2019-2023 term is hereby amended by inserting the language underscored, as follows:

(Omitted text not amended by this resolution.)

2. Committee on Budget and Government Operations

Dowell (Chairman), Silverstein (Vice-Chairman), King, Hairston, Sawyer, Mitchell, Harris, Sadlowski-Garza, Thompson, Cardenas, Quinn, Lopez. Moore. Curtis, O'Shea, Brookins, Rodriguez, Tabares, Scott, Burnett, Ervin, Taliaferro, Reboyras, Waguespack, Austin, Ramirez-Rosa, Villegas, Mitts, Sposato, Napolitano, Reilly, Smith, Tunney, Cappleman, Osterman.