

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: R2021-985, Version: 1

RESOLUTION

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO:

SECTION 1. The resolution identifying the Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen, and members of standing committees of the City Council of the City bf Chicago for the 2019 -2023 term is hereby amended by deleting the language struck through and by inserting the language underscored, as follows:

(Omitted text is not affected by this.resolution)

4. Committee on Contracting Oversight and Equity

Austin Ervin (Chairman), Moore (Vice-Chairman), LaSpata, Dowell, King, Sawyer, Cardenas, Lopez, Taylor; Rodriguez, Scott, Sigcho-Lopez, Burnett, Emor Reboyras, Cardona, Austin, Ramirez-Rosa, Villegas, Vasquez.

5. Committee on Economic, Capital, and Technology Development

Villegas, (Chairman), Mitchell (Vice-Chairman), Sawyer, Harris, Beater Cardenas, Lopez, Curtis, O'Shea, Brookins, Tabares, Scott, Burnett, Reboyras, Mitts, Sposato, Vasquez, Reilly, Tunney, Hadden.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

16. Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety

Burnett (Chairman), Maldonado (Vice-Chairman), LaSpata, Hopkins, King, Beater Cardenas, Quinn, Burke, Coleman, Moore, Sigcho-Lopez, Cardona, Rodriguez-Sanchez, Vasquez.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

SECTION 2. Amendments made to committees listed under number 5 and 16 shall be retroactive to June 25, 2019.

Michelle A. Harris Alderman, 8th Ward