

Legislation Text

File #: R2022-326, Version: 1

### RESOLUTION

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO:

The resolution identifying the Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen, and members of standing committees of the City Council of the City of Chicago for 2019 - 2023 term is hereby amended by deleting the language struck through and by inserting the language underscored, as follows:

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

# 2. Committee on Budget and Government Operations

Dowell (Chairman), Silverstein (Vice-Chairman), King, Hairston, Sawyer, Mitchell, Harris, Sadlowski-Garza, <del>Thompson</del> Lee, Cardenas, Quinn, Moore, Curtis, O'Shea, Brookins, Rodriguez, Tabares, Scott, Burnett, Ervin, Taliaferro, Reboyras, Waguespack, Austin, Ramirez-Rosa, Villegas, Mitts, Sposato, Napolitano, Reilly, Smith, Tunney, Cappleman, Osterman.

#### 3. **Committee on Committees and Rules**

Harris (Chairman), Napolitano (Vice-Chairman), O'Shea (Vice-Chairman), Villegas (Vice-Chairman), LaSpata, Hopkins, Dowell, King, Hairston, Sawyer, Mitchell, Beale, Sadlowski-Garza, Thorn peon Lee, Cardenas, Quinn, Burke, Lopez, Coleman, Moore, Curtis, Taylor, Brookins, Rodriguez, Tabares, Scott, Sigcho-Lopez, Maldonado, Burnett, Ervin, Taliaferro, Reboyras, Cardona, Waguespack, Rodriguez-Sanchez, Austin, Ramirez -Rosa, Mitts, Sposato, Nugent, Vasquez, Reilly, Smith, Tunney, Gardiner, Cappleman, Martin, Osterman, Hadden, Silverstein.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

# 7. Committee on Ethics and Government Oversight

Smith (Chairman), Martin (Vice-Chairman), Dowell, Sadlowski-Garza, <del>Thompson</del> Lee, Curtis, Taylor, Scott, Cardona, Waguespack, Rodriguez-Sanchez, Ramirez-Rosa, Nugent, Vasquez, Reilly, Cappleman, Hadden.

#### (Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

#### 9. Committee on Finance

Waguespack (Chairman), Hairston (Vice-Chairman), Hopkins, Dowell, King, Sawyer, Mitchell, Harris, Beale, Sadlowski-Garza, <del>Thompson</del> Lee, Cardenas, Quinn, Burke, Lopez, Moore, Curtis, O'Shea, Brookins, Tabares, Scott, Burnett, Ervin, Taliaferro, Reboyras, Austin, Villegas, Mitts, Sposato, Napolitano, Reilly, Smith, Tunney, Osterman, Silverstein.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

### 14. Committee on Public Safety

Taliaferro (Chairman), Osterman (Vice-Chairman), Sawyer, Mitchell, <del>Thompson</del> Lee, Lopez, Curtis, Scott, Ervin, Reboyras, Mitts, Sposato, Nugent, Napolitano, Smith, Tunney, Gardiner, Martin, Silverstein.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

### 17. Committee on Transportation and Public Way

Brookins (Chairman), Rodriguez (Vice-Chairman), King, Harris, <del>Thompson</del> Lee, Burke, Moore, Curtis, Taylor, Scott, Sigcho-Lopez, Reboyras, Waguespack, Austin, Ramirez-Rosa, Vasquez.

# 18. Committee on Workforce Development

Sadlowski-Garza (Chairman), Ervin (Vice-Chairman), Beale, <del>Thompson</del> Lee, Quinn, Lopez, Curtis, Brookins, Rodriguez, Burnett, Taliaferro, Ramirez-Rosa, Villegas, Mitts, Sposato, Napolitano, Reilly, Tunney.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

Michelle A. Harris Alderman, 8<sup>th</sup> Ward