

# Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

## **Legislation Text**

File #: R2022-531, Version: 1

#### RESOLUTION

#### BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO:

The resolution identifying the Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen, and members of standing committees of the City Council of the City of Chicago for the 2019 - 2023 term is hereby amended by deleting the language struck through and by inserting the language underscored, as follows:

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

### 16. Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety

Burnett (Chairman), Maldonado Cardona (Vice-Chairman), LaSpata, Hopkins, King, Cardenas, Quinn, Burke, Coleman, Moore, Sigcho-Lopez, Cardona, Rodriguez-Sanchez, Vazquez.

Michelle A. Harris Alderman, 8th Ward

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)