

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: R2022-683, Version: 1

RESOLUTION

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO:

The resolution identifying the Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen, and members of standing committees of the City Council of the City of Chicago for the 2019 - 2023 term is hereby amended by deleting the language struck through and by inserting the language underscored, as follows:

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

2. Committee on Budget and Government Operations

Dowell (Chairman), Silverstein (Vice-Chairman), King, Hairston, Sawyer, Mitchell, Harris, Sadlowski-Garza, Lee, Cardenas, Quinn, Moore, Curtis, O'Shea, Brookins, Rodriguez, Tabares, SoottScott, Burnett, Ervin, Taliaferro, Reboyras, Waguespack, Austin, Ramirez-Rosa, Villegas, Mitts, Sposato, Napolitano, Reilly, Smith, Tunney, Cappleman, Osterman.

3. Committee on Committees and Rules

Harris (Chairman), Napolitano (Vice-Chairman), O'Shea (Vice-Chairman), Villegas (Vice-Chairman), LaSpata, Hopkins, Dowell, King, Hairston, Sawyer, Mitchell, Beale, Sadlowski-Garza, Lee, Cardenas, Quinn, Burke, Lopez, Coleman, Moore, Curtis, Taylor, Brookins, Rodriguez, Tabares, ScottScott, Sigcho-Lopez, Maldonado, Burnett, Ervin, Taliaferro, Reboyras, Cardona, Waguespack, Rodriguez-Sanchez, Austin, Ramirez-Rosa, Mitts, Sposato, Nugent, Vasquez, Reilly, Smith, Tunney, Gardiner, Cappleman, Martin, Osterman, Hadden, Silverstein.

4. Committee on Contracting Oversight and Equity

Ervin (Chairman), Moore (Vice-Chairman), LaSpata, Dowell, King, Sawyer, Cardenas, Lopez, Taylor, Rodriguez, Scott Scott, Sigcho-Lopez, Burnett, Reboyras, Cardona, Austin, Ramirez-Rosa, Villegas, Vasquez.

5. Committee on Economic, Capital, and Technology Development

Villegas (Chairman), Mitchell (Vice-Chairman), Sawyer, Harris, Cardenas, Lopez, Curtis, O'Shea, Brookins, Tabares, ScottScott, Burnett, Reboyras, Mitts, Sposato, Vasquez, Reilly, Tunney, Hadden.

6. Committee on Education and Child Development

Seott-(Chairman), King (Vice-Chairman), Harris, Beale, Sadlowski-Garza, Quinn, Burke, Coleman, O'Shea, Taylor, Tabares, Maldonado, Rodriguez-Sanchez, Scott, Sposato, Cappleman, Osterman, Silverstein.

Committee on Ethics and Government Oversight

File #: R2022-683, Version: 1

Smith (Chairman), Martin (Vice-Chairman), Dowell, Sadlowski-Garza, Lee, Curtis, Taylor, ScottScott, Cardona, Waguespack, Rodriguez-Sanchez, Ramirez-Rosa, Nugent, Vasquez, Reilly, Cappleman, Hadden.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)

9. Committee on Finance.

Waguespack (Chairman), Hairston (Vice-Chairman), Hopkins, Dowell, King, Sawyer, Mitchell, Harris, Beale, Sadlowski-Garza, Lee, Cardenas, Quinn, Burke, Lopez, Moore, Curtis, O'Shea, Brookins, Tabares, ScottScott, Burnett, Ervin, Taliaferro, Reboyras, Austin, Villegas, Mitts, Sposato, Napolitano, Reilly, Smith, Tunney, Osterman, Silverstein.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution) 13. Committee on

License and Consumer Protection

Mitts (Chairman), Hopkins (Vice-Chairman), Sawyer, Mitchell, Cardenas, Coleman, Moore, Scott Scott, Ervin, Taliaferro, Villegas, Sposato, Napolitano, Smith, Tunney, Gardiner, Cappleman, Martin, Silverstein.

14. Committee on Public Safety

Taliaferro (Chairman), Osterman (Vice-Chairman), Sawyer, Mitchell, Lee, Lopez, Curtis, Scott, Ervin, Reboyras, Mitts, Sposato, Nugent, Napolitano, Smith, Tunney, Gardiner, Martin, Silverstein.

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution) 17. Committee on

Transportation and Public Way

Brookins (Chairman), Rodriguez (Vice-Chairman), King, Harris, Lee, Burke, Moore, Curtis, Taylor, ScottScott, Sigcho-Lopez, Reboyras, Waguespack, Austin, Ramirez-Rosa, Vasquez.

Alderman, 8th Ward

(Omitted text is not affected by this resolution)