

Legislation Text

File #: R2022-827, Version: 1

RESOLUTION

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO, That the following named persons are hereby elected to the following offices of the City Council of the City of Chicago for the remainder of the 2019-2023 term:

Alvin D. Starks Deborah M. Stanley Leevater Purnell Torian Cox

Sergeant-at-Arms Assistant Sergeants-at-Arms Assistant Sergeants-at-Arms

Assistant Sergeants-at-Arms

Michelle A. Harris Alderman, 8th Ward