

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: R2022-1413, Version: 1

Committee on Committees and Rules December 14, 2022 City Council Meeting

RESOLUTION

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO:

The resolution identifying the Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen, and members of standing committees of the City Council of the City of Chicago for the 2019 - 2023 term is hereby amended by deleting the language struck through, and by inserting the language underscored, as follows:

(Omitted text unaffected by this resolution)

8. Committee on Environmental Protection and Energy

LaSpata (Chairman). Nugent (Vice-Chairman), LaSpata, Hopkins, Dowell, Abarca, Burke, Taylor, Cardona, Waguespack, Rodriguez-Sanchez, Reilly, Knudsen, Cappleman, Martin, Hadden.

(Omitted text unaffected by this resolution)