

## Legislation Text

## File #: A2023-7, Version: 1

## OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

LORI E. LIGHTFOOT MAYOR CITY OF CHICAGO

March 15, 2023

## TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed the following as members of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2027: Sucllen Burns, Jonathan E. Fair, Tiara L Flughes, Gabriel Ignacio Dziekiewicz, Alicia Ponce, Adam G. Rubin, Richard L. Tolliver and Eirnest C. Wong.

Your favorable consideration of this appointment will be appreciated.