

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: A2023-9, Version: 1

LORI E. LIGHTFOOT

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR CITY OF CHICAGO

March 15, 2023

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed the following as members of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2027: Suellen Burns, Jonathan E. Fair, Tiara L Hughes, Gabriel Ignacio Dzickiewicz, Alicia Ponce, Adam G. Rubin, Richard L. Tolliver and Ernest C. Wong.

Your favorable consideration of this appointment will be appreciated.