

## Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

## **Legislation Text**

File #: A2023-13, Version: 1

Ay • X

"At\*. Vc.~ "C"\* 5-"." i' •' v

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR

CITY OF CHICAGO LOKI E. LIGHTFOOT

MAYOF

March 15, 2023

## TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

## Ladies and Gentlemen:

1 have reappointed the Following as members of the Commission on Chicago Landmarks for a term effective immediately and expiring March 11, 2027: Suellen Burns, Jonathan E. Fair, Tiara L Hughes, Gabriel Ignacio Dziekiewicz, Alicia Ponce, Adam G. Rubin, Richard L. Tolliver and Ernest C. Wong.

Your favorable consideration of this appointment will be appreciated.