

Office of the City Clerk

City Hall 121 N. LaSalle St. Room 107 Chicago, IL 60602 www.chicityclerk.com

Legislation Text

File #: A2023-34,	Version: 1
-------------------	------------

r

.

';N .':•. • Y-jAV

OFFICE OF THE MAYOR CITY OF CHICAGO LORJ E. LIGHTFOOT MAYOR March 15, 2023

TO THE HONORABLE, THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF CHICAGO

Ladies and Gentlemen:

I have reappointed the following members of the Advisory Council on Cultural Affairs and Special Events for a term effective immediately and expiring October 5, 2024: Blake- Anthony Johnson, Alison E. Cuddy, Amina J. Dickerson, Brooke Flanagan, Josephine Lee, Cesareo J. Moreno, Margaret C. Murphy-Webb, Claire C. Rice, Silvia Rivera, Paul J. Sznewajs, Tanner Woodford and Omar Torres-Kortright.

Your favorable consideration of this appointment will be appreciated.